Anchorage Rowing Association
Year 1

Our Board

Anchorage Rowing Association Board
The Anchorage Rowing Association Board of Directors meets monthly.  Meetings are open to the public.  Meeting dates are announced in the ARA Update and meeting agenda and location are posted on the Team Calendar.

Current Board
President Ed Hall = ('21)
Vice President Kim Morris ('22)
Secretary Yvette Gillis ('21)
Treasurer Izzie Halcomb('20)
Members at large: Piper Jones ('21), Vanessa Norman ('20), Erica Duke('21), Julie Truskowski ('22)

Board Members

Meeting Minutes



Racing  Policy
Coxswain Policy
Financial Guidelines
ARA Team Management Plan
ARA Skills Proficiency Overview & Implementation (approved 6/2020)
Athlete Protection Manual
Club Standards
The Prorating and Refunding Member Fees

COVID19 Response

Phase 1
Phase 2
Phase 3
Phase 4


Float Test
US Rowing Waiver Online
US Rowing Paper Waiver
Personal Boat Storage Form
ARA Skill Proficiency Checklists (approved 6/2020)
Check Request Form